2019 Official City Holiday Calendar

/, Calendar, Holiday/2019 Official City Holiday Calendar

2019 Official City Holiday Calendar

City Hall and most City offices will be closed on the following days:

-Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day

-Monday January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Day

-Friday April 19, 2019 Good Friday

-Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day

-Thursday July 4, 2019 Independence Day

-Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day

-Monday November 11, 2019 Veterans Day

-Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day

-Friday November 29, 2019 Day After Thanksgiving

-Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day

 

Printable PDF calendar: Payroll Ded Calendar 2019

 

By |2018-11-14T13:47:45+00:00October 1st, 2018|Blog, Calendar, Holiday|Comments Off on 2019 Official City Holiday Calendar

About the Author: