City Hall and most City offices will be closed on the following days:

– Friday November 10, 2017 Veterans Day (Observed)
– Thursday November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
– Friday November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving
– Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas
– Monday January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day
– Monday January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr Day
– Friday March 30, 2018 Good Friday
– Monday May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
– Wednesday July 4, 2018 Independence Day
– Monday September 3, 2018 Labor Day