During a ceremony today at Fire Headquarters the following personnel were recognized for their achievements. Congratulations to them all.

Recent Promotions
Jashua Fowler – District Chief
William Cheshire – Captain
James Blanchard – Captain
Justin Hall – Driver/Operator
Shad Peveto – Driver/Operator
Jeff Sandefur – Driver/Operator
Long Dinh – Driver/Operator

Service Awards
5 years
Randy Singler
Justin Hall
Tavis Melancon
Ryan Miller
Andrew Neely
Cameron Nielson
Joseph Vosters

10 years
Cody Theriot

15 years
Benjamin Payner

20 Years
Mark Clapp
Jared Smith

New Firefighters
William Henderson
Tyler Hillin
Dustin Seeton
Matthew Campbell
Cameron Butcher